Manitoba Order in Council Reappoints Directors for CEDF

August 4, 2023
Douglas (Doug) Lauvstad, Edna Nabess, Chuck Davidson and Becky Cianflone have been reappointed as Communities Economic Development Fund directors.
When this Order is in effect, the board will consist of the following members:
Colleen Smook
Ron D. Spence
Theresa Wride
Becky Cianflone
Chuck Davidson
Edna Nabess
Douglas (Doug) Lauvstad (Chairperson)